Only the Owner of a workspace can delete it.
From the UI
To delete a workspace:
Go to Settings
Click Workspace
Scroll to the bottom of the page
Click Permanently delete this workspace

Via the API
Refer to our API reference for details.
Be careful though, this action cannot be undone. It’ll be awkward if you do it by accident, but hey, it happens.